You are at the home page of the Wainwright Society website
About the Wainwright society
A brief bio of Alfred wainwright
How to join the society
The benefits of joining the Wainwright Society
The Wainwright Society Members Only area
Click to visit the Merchandise Page
Log in to the Wainwright Society Forum
The latest news and media - Wainwright related
Upcoming and past events
Read articles about and relating to the Society
Walking The Coast To Coast
Find out more about the Pennine Journey
Click for details on the Wainwright Society Annual Calendar
Click to visit the Sketchbook Project
Photographic Competition page
Click here to view the full range of Book reviews we have on the site
View the 214 Completers List as maintained by the Wainwright Society
How the wainwright Society raises money for worthy causes
Wainwright related links

Follow the Society on FacebookFollow the Society on Twitter

Society Contacts

Society Secretary
- For all media enquiries, contact the Society Secretary
Derek Cockell,
Tel: 01823 431698 Mob: 07901 823885
secretary@wainwright.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Richard Daly, The Wainwright Society, PO Box 35,
Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7WJ
membership@wainwright.org.uk

Society Development
John Bewick
johnbewick@wainwright.org.uk

Walks and Events
Caroline Nichol
Tel: 01253 738721
walkevents@wainwright.org.uk

Wainwright Forum Global Moderator
Derek Cockell
Tel: 07901 823885
forum@wainwright.org.uk

Footsteps Newsletter

footsteps@wainwright.org.uk

Wainwright Society Calendar
calendars@wainwright.org.uk

Webmaster

webmaster@wainwright.org.uk